University of Warwick Law Society for students

Home Contacts Site Map

Caylie Maybour

Devika Sahdev

General Secretary
Shahana Chatterji

Co-Editor of Obiter Dicta
Mariam Akanbi

Co-Editor of Obiter Dicta
Zoe Brocket

Pro Bono Officer
Jane Randell

Mooting Officer
Sapna Modi

Mooting Officer
Anna Stubley

Publicity Officer
Adelaide Kirby

Internal Affairs
and Welfare Officer

Sarah Rogers

External Affairs Officer
Matt Butter

Social Secretary
Joelle Dudelzak

Social Secretary
Maria Wall

Sports Officer
Mike Reed

IT Officer
Nicolai Prussakov

First Year Representative
Natasha Jain
© 2006 University of Warwick Law Society
Home | Society | Departments | Events | Obiter Dicta | Contacts | Site Map